AGENTS

search near me

Oak Harbor Agents

Danelle Regan

Broker, REALTOR

928.642.5636

Danelle@Windermere.com

 

Heidi VonGrey

Broker, REALTOR

360.9148613

HeidiV@Windermere.com

IslandHomesWithHeidi.com

 

 

Holly Reynolds, Windermere, Real Estate, Whidbey Island, Whidbey, Homes, Buy, sell, invest, listing agent, agent, trusted realtor, selling agent Holly Reynolds

Broker, REALTOR

360.914.7585

holly@whidbey.com

hollysislandhomes.com

 

 

Jason McFayden, Windermere real estate, Whidbey Island, Windermere, real estate, Agent, realtor, Buy, sell, homesJason McFadyen

Managing Broker, REALTOR

360.675.3329

JMcFadyen@Windermere.com

RentWhidbey.com

 

Tina W, Windermere real estate, Whidbey Island, Windermere, real estate, Agent, realtor, Buy, sell, homesTina Provoncha

Broker, REALTOR

360.672.0058

Tina@MoveWhidbey.com

MoveWhidbey.com

Victoria Paris, Windermere Real Estate, Whidbey Island, Windermere Victoria Paris

Broker, REALTOR

360.929.9469

Tori@VictoriaParisHomes.com

VictoriaParisHomes.com

Freeland Agents

Jennifer Pearson, Windermere, Real estate, Whidbey Island, Homes, Buy, Sell, Invest, Freeland, trusted realtorJennifer Pearson

Broker, REALTOR®

360.320.4080

JPearson@Windermere.com

JPearson.WithWRE.com

Jim Norman, Windermere, Real estate, Whidbey Island, Homes, Buy, Sell, Invest, Freeland, trusted realtorJim Norman

Broker, REALTOR®

206.619.3200

JimNorman@Windermere.com

Libby Hayward, Windermere, Real estate, Whidbey Island, Homes, Buy, Sell, Invest, Freeland, trusted realtorLibby Hayward

Broker, REALTOR®

360.678.6677

Libby@Whidbey.com

Louis Muniz, Windermere, Real estate, Whidbey Island, Homes, Buy, Sell, Invest, Freeland, trusted realtorLouis Muniz

Broker, REALTOR®

360.969.1028

LouisMuniz@Windermere.com

LouisMuniz.com

Mirka Nakovski

Broker, REALTOR®

206.214.5528

mirka@windermere.com

mirka.withwre.com

Rachel Enter-Guzman

Broker, REALTOR®

206.852.0511

rachelguzman@windermere.com

Langley Agents

Office: 360.221.8898

Fax: 360.221.8878

223 Second Street Langley, WA 98260

 

Joe Mosolino, Owner, Realtor, Whibdey Island, Coupeville, Whibey, Agent, Real Estate, Washington, WindermereJoseph Mosolino

Owner/Designated Broker

360.331.6006

Mosolino@Windermere.com

JMosolino.WithWRE.com 

Amy Rudometkin, Realtor, Whibdey Island, Langley, Whibey, Agent, Real Estate, Washington, WindermereAmy Rudometkin

Broker, REALTOR®

808.463.4674

Amy@Windermere.com

AmyRudometkin.com

Bruce Enter, Realtor, Whibdey Island, Langley, Whibey, Agent, Real Estate, Washington, WindermereBruce Enter

Broker, REALTOR®

360.969.3839

BruceEnter@Windermere.com

BruceEnter.com

Bryan McCourt, Realtor, Whibdey Island, Langley, Whibey, Agent, Real Estate, Washington, WindermereBryan McCourt

Broker, REALTOR®

360.632.3770

BryanMcCourt@Windermere.com

 

Gordy Frederickson

Broker, REALTOR®

360.914.2566

Gordy@Windermere.com

GordyFrederickson.com

Mary Matthew, Realtor, Whibdey Island, Langley, Whibey, Agent, Real Estate, Washington, WindermereMary Matthew

Broker, REALTOR®

360.914.1449

Mary@MaryMatthew.com

MaryMatthew.com

Steve Strehlau, Realtor, Whibdey Island, Langley, Whibey, Agent, Real Estate, Washington, WindermereSteve Strehlau

Managing Broker, REALTOR®

206.819.3411

SteveS@Whidbey.com

RealEstateWhidbey.com

Are you ready to find out how we can help you succeed?