AGENTS

search near me

Oak Harbor Agents

Kristen Stavros, Windermere, Real estate, whidbey island, oak harbor, trusted agent, homes, buy, sell, investKristen Stavros

Managing Broker

360.720.4271

KStavros@Windermere.com

WindermereWhidbey.com

 

Allison Murray, Windermere Real Estate, Whidbey Island, Realtor Alison Murray

Broker, REALTOR

757.289.8255

alison@movetowhidbey.com

 

Danelle Regan

Broker, REALTOR

928.642.5636

Danelle@Windermere.com

 

Heidi VonGrey

Broker, REALTOR

360.9148613

HeidiV@Windermere.com

IslandHomesWithHeidi.com

 

 

Holly Reynolds, Windermere, Real Estate, Whidbey Island, Whidbey, Homes, Buy, sell, invest, listing agent, agent, trusted realtor, selling agent Holly Reynolds

Broker, REALTOR

360.914.7585

holly@whidbey.com

hollysislandhomes.com

 

 

Jason McFayden, Windermere real estate, Whidbey Island, Windermere, real estate, Agent, realtor, Buy, sell, homesJason McFadyen

Managing Broker, REALTOR

360.675.3329

JMcFadyen@Windermere.com

RentWhidbey.com

 

Freeland Agents

Edie Surface, Windermere, Real estate, Whidbey Island, Homes, Buy, Sell, Invest, Freeland, trusted realtorEdie Surface

Broker, REALTOR

206.909.3252

Edie@Windermere.com

EdieSurface.WithWRE.com

 

Elizabeth Steele, Windermere, Real estate, Whidbey Island, Homes, Buy, Sell, Invest, Freeland, trusted realtorElizabeth Steele

Broker, REALTOR

360.682.8028

ESteele@Windermere.com

ESteele.WithWRE.com

Jennifer Pearson, Windermere, Real estate, Whidbey Island, Homes, Buy, Sell, Invest, Freeland, trusted realtorJennifer Pearson

Broker, REALTOR

360.320.4080

JPearson@Windermere.com

JPearson.WithWRE.com

Jim Norman, Windermere, Real estate, Whidbey Island, Homes, Buy, Sell, Invest, Freeland, trusted realtorJim Norman

Broker, REALTOR

206.619.3200

JimNorman@Windermere.com

Jody LaBissoniere, Windermere, Real estate, Whidbey Island, Homes, Buy, Sell, Invest, Freeland, trusted realtorJody LaBissoniere

Broker, REALTOR

360.929.5610

JodyL@Windermere.com

JodyL.WithWRE.com

Libby Hayward, Windermere, Real estate, Whidbey Island, Homes, Buy, Sell, Invest, Freeland, trusted realtorLibby Hayward

Broker, REALTOR

360.678.6677

Libby@Whidbey.com

Rachel Enter-Guzman

Broker, REALTOR

206.852.0511

rachelguzman@windermere.com

Langley Agents

Office: 360.221.8898

Fax: 360.221.8878

223 Second Street Langley, WA 98260

 

Joe Mosolino, Owner, Realtor, Whibdey Island, Coupeville, Whibey, Agent, Real Estate, Washington, WindermereJoseph Mosolino

Owner/Designated Broker

360.331.6006

Mosolino@Windermere.com

JMosolino.WithWRE.com 

Amy Rudometkin, Realtor, Whibdey Island, Langley, Whibey, Agent, Real Estate, Washington, WindermereAmy Rudometkin

Broker, REALTOR

808.463.4674

Amy@Windermere.com

AmyRudometkin.com

Bryan McCourt, Realtor, Whibdey Island, Langley, Whibey, Agent, Real Estate, Washington, WindermereBryan McCourt

Broker, REALTOR

360.632.3770

BryanMcCourt@Windermere.com

 

Gordy Fredrickson, Realtor, Whibdey Island, Langley, Whibey, Agent, Real Estate, Washington, WindermereGordy Frederickson

Broker, REALTOR

360.914.2566

Gordy@Windermere.com

GordyFrederickson.com

Are you ready to find out how we can help you succeed?